I’m yours 

Lover

Make me yours

 Forever 

Girt me with kisses 

Talk soft in my ear

On my tippy toes I reach for your lips

The gentle brush of your finger tips 

Cooks up a tornado of emotions 

They rip through my bod

Every nerve fires up 

Sending signals up my brain

Every neuron electrifies

Searing heat builds in my inner thighs 

My hearts pounds in anticipation

My legs tremble 

My blood boils 

Eagles raid my tummy 

I close my eyes 

The moment is unreal 

Lover 

Make  me yours 

Forever

Leave a Reply

